End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

News

Wednesday, 28 September 2022

Bibliothek der Uni Graz weitet Öffnungszeiten der Ausleihe massiv aus

Gute Nachrichten der Universitätsbibliothek zum Semesterstart: Die Öffnungszeiten für die Abholung sowie die Rückgabe der Bücher in der…

[Translate to English:]

Monday, 05 September 2022

Brill’s New Pauly

Standard reference work on the ancient world and its reception history

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Ausschreibung von Printbüchern an der UB Graz

Lieferung von nicht-deutschsprachigen Printbüchern und nicht-deutschsprachigen Print-Fortsetzungen

[Translate to English:]

Monday, 04 July 2022

“Musik in Geschichte und Gegenwart Online” (Music in the Past and Present Online)

A German-language reference work on international musicology

[Translate to English:]

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

SciFinder Web will be closed down on 1st July 2022!

New, higher-performance SciFinder-n platform

Monday, 20 June 2022

Audiovisuelles Gedächtnis Österreichs

Das ORF-Archiv in der Mediathek mit neuen Inhalten

[Translate to English:]

Wednesday, 01 June 2022

HeinOnline

Sources of law from the USA, the UK and the Commonwealth

Monday, 23 May 2022

Die Ukraine in der Mediathek

Geschichtliche Hintergrundinformationen, Reportagen, Dokumentationen

[Translate to English:]

Monday, 02 May 2022

OECD iLibrary

Online library for statistics, data and analyses on economics, society and the environment

[Translate to English:]

Friday, 08 April 2022

ELSEVIER - CELL PRESS

Two-year hybrid Open Access agreement, one-year extension for Gold Open Access

[Translate to English:]

Friday, 01 April 2022

Lexikon des Mittelalters & International Encyclopaedia for the Middle Ages

Standard work for all fields of Medieval Studies

Monday, 21 March 2022

Alles ist Eins – Außer der 0

Dokumentarfilm über den digitalen Bürgerrechtler Wau Holland (Mediathek)

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.